Upcoming Meetings & Events

Shaw Building Committee Meeting Dates

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6PM-Shaw Building Committee Meeting

All meetings are open to the public and are held at Millbury Jr./Sr. High School's Media Center unless otherwise noted.


Other Important Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 6:30PM in HS Auditorium-Last Public Forum prior to vote

Tuesday, November 12th at 7PM in HS Auditorium-Special Town Meeting (initial project approval vote)

Tuesday, November 19th in HS Gym-Special Town Election (ballot project approval vote)